PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: ESTABLISHMENT — High Court of Andhra Pradesh — Appointment to the post of Registrar (Inquiries), High Court of Andhra Pradesh — **Orders** — **Issued.**

ORDER: ROC No.155/2022- Estt., Dated 12.04.2022

In exercise of the powers conferred by Article 229(1) of the Constitution of India and under Rule 5 of the Service Rules of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh, 2019, the Honourable the Chief Justice is pleased to appoint **Smt. M. Venkata Ramana Kumari**, District & Sessions Judge, presently working as Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, **as Registrar (Inquiries)**, until further orders.

Smt. M. Venkata Ramana Kumari, shall handover the charge of her post to Smt. M. Babitha, District and Sessions Judge, East Godavari District, who is transferred and posted as Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, and take charge of the post of the Registrar (Inquiries) from Sri Duppala Venkata Ramana, Registrar (Administration), High Court of Andhra Pradesh, who is holding charge of the post of Registrar (Inquiries), on or before 25.04.2022, after assumption of charge by the Member Secretary.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

The Officers - concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Prl. Pvt. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice (for placing before the Hon'ble Chief Justice)
- 2. All the PSs to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships)
- 3. All the Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
- 4. The Registrar (I.T.)-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website)
- 5. All the Officers of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh
- 6. All the Section Heads, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
- 7. All the Unit Heads in the State of Andhra Pradesh
- 8. The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority
- 9. The Secretary, A.P. High Court Legal Services Committee
- 10. The Director, High Court Mediation and Arbitration Centre
- 10. The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts, Visakhapatnam, Guntur and Anantapuramu
- 11. The Chairman, A.P. VAT Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
- 12. The Chairman, Cooperative Tribunal, Vijayawada
- 13. The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 13. The Secretary to Governor for the State of Andhra Pradesh
- 14. The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh
- 15. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A. & J Home Courts) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh
- 16. The Registrar, Institution of Lokayukta of Andhra Pradesh
- 17. The Advocate General, Andhra Pradesh
- 18. The Secretary, Bar Council of Andhra Pradesh
- 19. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradsh
- 20. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada
- 21. The Commissioner of Printing & Stationery, Government Central Press, Vijayawada (for publication in Official Gazette)